All My Children Club
rejoindre
Fanpop
New Post
Explore Fanpop
Monday April 26:

Annie plots her suivant move.

David wants to get even with Ryan.

JR struggles with whether to tell Marissa the truth.


Tuesday April 27:

Scott comes to JR’s rescue.

Liza gives Annie Adam’s divorce papers.

Amanda’s unnerved par her obsessed fan.


Wednesday April 28:

Liza warns Damon to stay away from Colby.

Annie makes it clear to JR that she’s calling the shots.

Jake comes up with a plan to unmask Amanda’s stalker.


Thursday April 29:

Damon may discover the truth about him and Tad.

Ryan secretly rides to Madison’s rescue.

Jack and Erica make a decision about their future.


Friday April...
continue reading...
Monday May 16:

Asher is severely injured.

Griffin contemplates killing Ricky.

Caleb thanks JR for being there for him.

Griffin tends to some patients.

There's tension between Bianca and Ricky.

Bianca tells Marissa about Erica.


Tuesday May 17:

Erica’s captor takes things to a new level.

Jackson confesses to s’embrasser Krystal.

Ricky proposes to Kendall.


Wednesday May 18:

Kendall works to get Ricky to open up to her.

Erica’s family and Friends are among Erica’s captor.

Greenlee brings Emma to the hospital to see her sister.


Thursday May 19:

Greenlee agrees to give Scott a loan.

Caleb agrees to let...
continue reading...
Monday May 9:

Jake falls and goes unconscious.

Ricky gets physical with Kendall.
Amanda confides in Opal.

Griffin saves Kendall.

Cara visits the little girl whose parents she upset.

AJ defends Miranda.


Tuesday May 10:

Tad admits to JR that his feelings for Cara are growing.

Ricky continues to plot his elopement with Kendall.

Marissa sticks up for Bianca.

Jake recalls his wedding to Amanda and Cara.

Cara bonds with Kathy and Jenny.

Griffin befriends a group of teenage boys at the house.


Wednesday May 11:

Jack and Krystal kiss.

David reaches out to Greenlee.

Erica tries to call for help.


Thursday May...
continue reading...
Monday February 21:

Amanda admits to Tad that she called the feds on Cara.

Marissa agrees to help rehabilitate David.

David denies knowing anything about Emma’s disappearance.


Tuesday February 22:

Tad and Cara become engaged.

Liza tells Colby she slept with Damon.

Madison asks Greenlee for financial help.


Wednesday February 23:

Jackson confronts Erica over issues that are affecting their relationship.

Asher admits to Colby he already knew the truth about Liza.

Erica realizes she needs to resign from Cortlandt Electronics.


Thursday February 24:

Kendall gets a message from Zack.

Jake lets out his anger towards Amanda.

Tad tells Damon that Colby knows his secret.


Friday February 25:

Ryan, Greenlee and JR head to Montreal to find Annie.

Scott convinces Madison to déplacer in with him so they can divisé, split the rent.

Ricky steals part of Zack’s letter before Kendall can read it.
Monday September 13:

Someone comes clean to Kendall and Bianca about his/her misdeeds.

Marissa tries to help a child in need.

The autopsy results reveal the cause of death.

Marissa and JR argue about Scott.

Asher does some digging for JR.

Liza wants to use Colby's statements in court.


Tuesday September 14:

A doctor's job at the hospital is in jeopardy.

A vial is found inside someone’s veste pocket.

Krystal questions Caleb about the nature of his relationship with Erica.

AJ hides after hearing his parents argue.

Family and Friends rally around Angie.

Caleb avoids answering Krystal.


Wednesday September...
continue reading...
Monday March 7:

JR lays into Colby for the video she posté online.

Tad convinces Jesse to be his best man.

Amanda questions Jake on what he plans to do with Cara’s wedding ring.

Diana uses Spike.

Jake catches Griffin in the medical supplies.

Ricky tells Diana he's got dirt on Griffin.


Tuesday March 8:

JR tells Marissa he wishes he could turn back the clock.

Cara confronts Amanda for turning her into the feds.

Kendall gives Cara a memento for her wedding.


Wednesday March 9:

Amanda talks to Agent Trumbull.

Madison finds out the sex of her baby.

Ryan makes a plea to Annie.


Thursday March 10:

Randi calls...
continue reading...
Monday August 30:

David wants to know what’s upsetting Madison.

David considers destroying the evidence he has against Greenlee.

Scott and JR argue.

JR wants to give Colby a job.

Madison is even plus on Greenlee's side after her run-in with David.

Liza won't help Kendall.


Tuesday August 31:

Caleb asks Krystal to attend Palmer’s party with him.

Marissa and JR break the news to AJ about their divorce.

Angie has another visual disorientation attack.

Scott worries JR won't make AJ a priority.

Annie sneaks off to meet JR.

Fire breaks out at Wildwind.


Wednesday September 1:

Miranda is rushed to the...
continue reading...
Monday September 27:

Ryan asks Greenlee if she killed David.

JR gets information on Asher and realizes he’s closer to the family than he thought.

Bianca calls Caleb out on missing Erica.

Marissa overhears JR and Asher.

Annie & Scott and Amanda & Jake go on a double date.

Zach leaves a message for Kendall.


Tuesday September 28:

JR confronts Asher on his true identity.

Madison reassures Randi that Frankie is just a friend.

Kendall snaps.

Caleb denies JR's request.

Madison tells Randi about her relationship with Ryan.

Ryan fills Madison in on Greenlee forging the letters.


Wednesday September...
continue reading...
Monday August 9:

Annie begs JR not to tell anyone about Scott stealing Palmer’s idea.

Marissa becomes upset after seeing JR and Annie alone together.

Kendall goes to see Ryan at the hospital.

Greenlee uses work to avoid David.

Ryan turns to Jake for help.


Tuesday August 10:

Encore Episode of General Hospital featuring Brenda Barrett.


Wednesday August 11:

Jake tells Greenlee that Ryan has taken a turn for the worse.

Marissa says she must leave JR.

Caleb senses something’s wrong with Krystal.


Thursday August 12:

Jesse asks for his job back.

David goes to Liza for help in blackmailing Greenlee.

Kendall...
continue reading...
Monday July 12:

Marissa learns Annie has been hired as the PR rep for Chandler Enterprises.

Krystal reassures Jackson that Erica loves him.

Colby looks for evidence that Damon might be cheating.

Erica opens up to Jack about her time on the mountain.

Erica decides to severe ties with Caleb.

Tad doesn't believe Liza.


Tuesday July 13:

Erica makes an admission to Caleb.

Frankie's job may be in jeopardy.

Greenlee discovers she’s not invited to her father’s wedding.


Wednesday July 14:

Ryan helps a drunken Greenlee.

Angie has another visual disorientation attack.


Thursday July 15:

Caleb kisses Erica....
continue reading...
Monday March 14:

Amanda overhears Tad telling Jake that she needs to grow up.

Madison admits to Ryan that he is the baby’s father.

Greenlee hides the fact that she knew about Madison’s pregnancy from Ryan.

Angie and Jesse choose godparents for their baby.

Ryan wants to be there for Madison.

Amanda wonders what she has to do to be forgiven.


Tuesday March 15:

Madison calls Greenlee out on trying to steal her idea.

Erica makes it clear to Caleb that she is committed to Jackson.

Colby sends out another video from her webcam.


Wednesday March 16:

Kendall, Bianca and Marissa bond over being mothers....
continue reading...
Monday March 15:

David makes a deal with Adam.

Jack has an intriguing proposal for Erica and Greenlee.

Tad tells Damon about his history with Hillary.


Tuesday March 16:

Battle lines are drawn between Erica and Greenlee.

Greenlee’s reunited with David.

Tad tries to spare Liza’s feelings.


Wednesday March 17:

David has trouble hiding his feelings for Greenlee.

Angie lets Damon off the hook.

Ryan has a trick up his sleeve.



Thursday March 18:

Liza’s heartbroken over Tad’s actions.

Annie’s paranoia over Brooke increases.

David has a serious warning for Adam.


Friday March 19:

David tells Adam what Annie’s...
continue reading...
Monday July 5:

Due to the holiday, the network will re-air the April 14 episode when Kendall urges Ryan not to give up on Greenlee.


Tuesday July 6:

Erica makes a shocking revelation.

Scott makes Caleb an offer.

Damon sneaks a Kiss from Liza.


Wednesday July 7:

Frankie makes an offer to Madison.

David makes a promise to Greenlee.


Thursday July 8:

Angie becomes disoriented.

Jesse is suspended.

Greenlee confronts David.


Friday July 9:

Colby turns down the internship in New York.

Jackson questions Erica about Caleb.


Coming Up:

Erica wants to work with Caleb on Cortlandt Electronics.

JR, Annie and Scott...
continue reading...
Monday February 14:

Annie reaches her final breaking point.

Ryan is shocked to learn Madison is pregnant.

The wedding continues.


Tuesday February 15:

Ryan freaks out when he realizes Emma is missing.

David tells Liza he has turned over a new leaf.

Asher tries to pursue Colby but she makes things difficult.


Wednesday February 16:

Bianca makes a decision about Reese.

Cara confronts Griffin about his feelings for Kendall.

In the hopes of getting closer to his son, Caleb asks Asher to déplacer in.


Thursday February 17:

Tad informs Jake of the danger Cara faces if she goes back to Doctors Without Borders....
continue reading...
Monday March 8:

Adam tells Annie what she needs to hear.

David’s out to get even with Erica.

Greenlee unleashes her anger on Ryan.


Tuesday March 9:

JR’s condition grows plus critical.

Greenlee uncovers David’s clue.

Adam asks Brooke to keep his and Annie’s secret.


Wednesday March 10:

Adam refuses to believe that JR could die.

JR realizes what his future holds.

Annie wants Brooke out of the picture.


Thursday March 11:

Liza makes a surprising discovery.

Tad has a vision of Dixie.

Greenlee’s determined to help David.


Friday March 12:

David spies on Adam and Annie.

JR makes it through his crisis.

Ryan...
continue reading...
Monday February 7:

Kendall’s life lies in the balance.

Colby is cuffed to a table, tableau at the cottage.

Annie covers the truth with lies.

David guides Griffin through surgery.

Cara's wedding ring is exposed.

Annie arrives for her session with Dr. Burke.


Tuesday February 8:

David feels confident freedom is right around the corner.

Jackson flips out on Erica when he learns about the meeting she set up for David.

Cara admits to Jake that she still loves him.


Wednesday February 9:

Tad becomes protective of Liza when David offers to buy her a drink.

JR finds out from Asher that Annie was holding Colby hostage....
continue reading...
Monday December 20:

Erica and Caleb share a close moment.

Greenlee gets into the hospital computer and discovers something shocking.

Annie blurts to JR that she loves him, catching him off guard.

Erica tells Caleb Cortlandt Electronics is his.

Frankie tells Madison she can't run away from making a decision.

Annie doesn't like the way JR is with Marissa.


Tuesday December 21:

Greenlee tells Madison she knows her secret.

Kendall kicks Ryan out of the house.

Frankie and Randi are overprotective of Madison.

Ryan sets up a doctor's appointment.

Annie remains insecure.

JR learns he's Lost Cortlandt.


Wednesday...
continue reading...
Monday November 29:

Erica expresses her concern for Kendall to Jack.

Greenlee, Ryan and Emma share Thanksgiving dîner together.

Family and Friends go to Spike’s pageant.


Tuesday November 30:

Erica is taken to the police station.

Asher accepts JR’s invitation to rejoindre the family for thanksgiving dessert.

Madison faints in Ryan’s arms.

Asher turns to Colby for info on Adam.

Asher is busted for speeding.

Caleb works through the holiday.


Wednesday December 1:

Caleb helps Erica in a jam.

Amanda tries to get Griffin to tell her about Jake’s experience in Doctors Without Borders.

Liza tells Jackson...
continue reading...
Monday December 6:

Kendall tells Greenlee she must face what lies ahead alone.

Kendall agrees to plan a memorial for Zack.

JR assures Annie that his time spent with Marissa is only a ploy to get custody of AJ.

Erica warns Liza.

Marissa tells Caleb about her meeting with JR.


Tuesday December 7:

Frankie expresses his frustration towards Ryan for hurting Madison.

Amanda questions Jake on his constant suspicion of Griffin.

Frankie has news for Madison.


Wednesday December 8:

Loved ones gather for Zach’s memorial service.

Ryan consoles Spike over Zach’s death.

Caleb and Asher share an emotional moment....
continue reading...
Monday June 7:

Scott threatens the blogger.

Annie taunts JR.

Liza pays someone to seduce Damon.


Tuesday June 8:

David and Jake are taken down to the PVPD.

Ryan and Greenlee share a moment.

Amanda and Greenlee crash the bachelor party.

Liza takes over when jasmin can't get the job done.

Damon takes Liza home.


Wednesday June 9:

Greenlee makes a confession about Erica.

Angie collapses.

Jake and Amanda get married.


Thursday June 10:

Tad and Liza kiss.

Krystal and Jackson rejoindre forces to find Erica.

Angie reassures Jesse she is feeling fine.


Friday June 11:

Damon is frustrated about Colby’s change of...
continue reading...